Disziplinarausschuss 

Funktion
Name
Email
Vorsitz.
Mag. Nina Morawetz
Vors.Stv.
Lammer Adolf HR Dr.
Beisitz.
Großler Walter
Beisitz.
Schützenhofer Josef
Beisitz.
Riesel Werner Ing.
Beisitz.
Eder Johann
 
Beisitz.Stv.
Fleck Harald Dipl.Ing.
Beisitz.Stv.
Hinteregger Christian
ch.hinteregger@inode.at
Beisitz.Stv.
Grömmer Johann Groemmer-Johann@aon.at


Disziplinar-Kommission Bez. 1

  Funktion Name Email
  Vorsitzender Habersam Ludwig go@go-habersam.at
  Beisitzer Gall Josef Dir josef.gall@aon.at
  Beisitzer Rittner Karl spielwaren.rittner@bkf.at
  Beisitz.Stv. Hofer Gerhard office@diepolzwiese.com


Disziplinar-Kommission Bez. 2

  Funktion Name Email
  Vorsitzender Strobach Klaus-Dieter Dr. d.strobach@strobach-schmidauer.at
  Beisitzer Gruber Richard r.gruber@sbg.at
  Beisitzer Pronebner Johann j.pronebner@sbg.at
  Beisitz.Stv. Glück Günter guj.glueck@gmx.at


Disziplinar-Kommission Bez. 3

  Funktion Name Email
  Vorsitzender Jahrbacher Ingrid ngrid.jahrbacher@hiway.at
  Beisitzer  Denk Ernst denk.ernst@gmx.at
  Beisitzer Eherer August svoe.og46@gmx.at
  Beisitz.Stv.  Strecher Karin k.strecher@gmx.at


Disziplinar-Kommission Bez. 4

  Funktion Name Email
  Vorsitzender Lochbihler Hermann hermann.lochbihler@web.de
  Beisitzer Faißt Alois alois.faisst@gmail.com
  Beisitzer Westreicher Manfred westi.1@live.at
  Beisitz.Stv. Krug Hansjörg krugis@aon.at