Helferliste

 
 
 
SVÖ-Lehrhelfer
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Bertignol Alexander
Unterscheiben 8
A 6343 Erl
0699-17276180
alexander.bertignol@live.at
52 Jenbach
Bolard Andreas Streckergasse 3
A 2493 Lichtenwörth-Nadelburg
0660-1238535
andreas.bolard@hotmail.com
159 Lanzenkirchen
Turnierhelfer A
 
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Altenberger Stefan Schöngumprechting 61
A 5162 Obertrum am See
0664-4124282
stefan_honda@yahoo.de
42 Henndorf am Wallersee
Bertignol Alexander Unterscheiben 8
A 6343 Erl
0699-17276180
alexander.bertignol@live.at
52 Jenbach
Bolard Andreas Streckergasse 3
A 2493 Lichtenwörth-Nadelburg
0660-1238535
andreas.bolard@hotmail.com
159 Lanzenkirchen
Graßl Marco Storchenstr. 36
D 83471 Schönau
0049-173-6280591
grassl88marco@gmail.com
52 Jenbach
Hosner Michael Rödham 17
A 4922 Geiersberg
0664-2002545
michaelhosner7@gmail.com
89 Ried im Innkreis
Lenardin Lukas Josef Hebenstreitstraße 16
A 2602 Blumau-Neurißhof
0664-5486936
elisabeth.lenardin@gmx.at
121 Kottingbrunn

Spitaler Christoph
Neuaugasse 24 RH 19
A 2493 Lichtenwörth
0676-3138038
christoph.spitaler@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt
Wagner Kevin Rapoldeck 54
A 3335 Weyer
0664-4177002
kevinwagner47@yahoo.com
95 Kalkalpen
 
Turnierhelfer A (nicht überprüft)
 
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Adelsberger Rainer-Maria Au 1
A 3243 St. Leonhard am Forste
0660-3203003
radelsberger1@icloud.com
91 Waidring
Mayerl Alexander Haid 3
A 4651 Stadl-Paura
0664-1867086
alex.mayerl97@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau
Niemezek Daniel Hofegg 6
A 4662 Laakirchen
0676-3480663
daniel-maddox@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam
Schade Renato
Roidingerstr.19
A 5111 Bürmoos
0664-75043423
renatoschade@googlemail.com
41 Salzburg-Bergheim
Zechner Daniel Siedlungsstrasse 23/2
A 7551 Bocksdorf
0650-3600017
zechnerdaniel99@gmail.com
108 Lafnitztal
 
Turnierhelfer B
 
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Ballmüller Martin Zulingergasse 5
A 2700 Wiener Neustadt
0676-6905495
ballmueller@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen
Burgstaller Johannes Adolf-Schemel-Straße 21/11
A 5020 Salzburg
0664-5184403
johannesburgstaller@icloud.com
42 Henndorf am Wallersee
Edermayer Michael Höhenstraße 13
A 3323 Neustadtl, Donau
0660-2292494
michael_edermayer@hotmail.com
34 Amstetten
Freimüller Daniel Tegernbachstr. 7
A 4701 Bad Schallerbach
0664-4474110
dsh.freimueller@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen
Lettenmair Mario Mühlberg 19
A 4522 Sierning
0676-3834998
m.lettenmair@gmx.at
60 Bad Hall
Sartore Ivan
Via San Valentino 12
I 39041 Brenner
+39 3483649562
ivansartore96@gmail.com
51 Telfs
Schredl Rene Gratian Marxstrasse 12-14/3/12
1110  Wien
0660-9505815
iron2009@gmx.at
139 Stadlau
 
Turnierhelfer B (nicht überprüft)
 
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Holzmann Herbert Jun. Fornacherstr. 15
A 4870 Vöcklamarkt
0664-5434224
herbert.holzmann@aon.at
89 Ried im Innkreis
Kohlfürst Simon Obergreith 2
A 8160 Weiz
0676-7550405
simon.kohlfuerst@icloud.com
106 Maria-Gail
Kohlfürst Stefan Obergreith 2
A 8160 Weiz
0676-4627503
stevee.kohlfuerst@gmail.com
106 Maria-Gail
Reischauer Alexander In der Scheiben 34
A 4550 Kremsmünster
0664-1819762
alexander.reischauer@gmx.at
60 Bad Hall
Sternbauer Christian Neuwirthstraße 5a
A 4663 Laakirchen
0676-5139959 58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam
 
Helfer Jugend
 
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Schweitzer Fabian Landgutgasse 34/8/28
A 1100 Wien
  99 Wien-Inzersdorf