Helferliste

 
 

 

SVÖ-Lehrhelfer
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG KB
Bertignol Alexander Wiesenweg 22
A 6321 Angath
0699-17276180
alexander.bertignol@live.at
131 Kössen 4
Bolard Andreas Streckergasse 3
A 2493 Lichtenwörth-Nadelburg
0676-3336333
a.bolard@gmail.com
103 Schwechat 1
Ederer Bernhard Jenbachgasse 7
A 1130 Wien
01-8033855
0664-5714267
bernhard.ederer@gmx.at
6 Tulln 1
Turnierhelfer A
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG KB
Adelsberger Rainer-Maria Ramingtal 85
A 4442 Kleinraming
0660-3203003
rainer@adelsberger-holz.at
91 Waidring 2
Führer Michael Enge Gasse 6/3
8063 Eggersdorf bei Graz
0699-10184945
michael.f2@gmx.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 1
Kohlbauer Christian Wengstrasse 41
A 4643 Pettenbach
0664-3467840
christian.kohlbauer@yahoo.de
9 Gmunden-Regau 2
Kohlfürst Simon Obergreith 2
A 8160 Weiz
0676-7550405
geisterschloss.kohlfuerst@outlook.com
106 Maria-Gail 2
Kohlfürst Stefan Obergreith 2
A 8160 Weiz
0676-4627503
stevee.kohlfuerst@gmail.com
106 Maria-Gail 2
Mayerl Alexander Bretterau 32
A 4814 Neukirchen bei Altmünster
0664-1867086
alex.mayerl97@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau 2
Niemezek Daniel Traunsteinstraße 4/1
A 4694 Ohlsdorf
0676-3480663
daniel-maddox@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf 2
Schade Renato Roidingerstr. 19
A 5111 Bürmoos
0049-8652-66767
0049-162-8641279
renatoschade@googlmail.com
41 Salzburg-Bergheim 2
Spitaler Christoph Sportplatzgasse 30/3/2
A 2493 Eggendorf
0676-3138038
christoph.spitaler@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt 1
Wagner Kevin
Rapoldeck 54
A 3335 Weyer
07355-7329
0664-4177002
kevinwagner47@yahoo.com
95 Kalkalpen 2
Weiss Philipp Rotdornalle 7/19/8
A 1120 Wien
01-9714433

weiss.p645@gmail.com
103 Schwechat 1
Turnierhelfer A (nicht überprüft)
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG KB
Burkhart Günther c/o Götz Sylvia Kapellenweg 31
A 6408 Pettnau
0039-3487-829100
0039-3498710238
technik@progplan.it
72 Olympia-Ahrn 4
Franz Christopher
Schulstr. 12
A 5071 Wals bei Salzburg
0676-5273935
christopherfranz1@me.com
41 Salzburg-Bergheim 2
Hosner Michael Rödham 17
A 4922 Geiersberg
07732-4214
0660-6583422
michaelhosner7@Gmail.com
89 Ried im Innkreis 2
Turnierhelfer B
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG KB
Altenberger Stefan Schöngumprechting 61
A 5162 Obertrum am See
0664-4124282
stefan_honda@yahoo.de
42 Henndorf am Wallersee 4
Graßl Marco Storchenstr. 36
D 83471 Schönau
0049-173-6280591
grassl88marco@gmail.com
43 Hallein 2
Isik Bülent Bahnstraße 47/2
A 6166 Fulpmes
0660-4888579
buelent.isik@gmx.at
157 Inzing 4
Keplinger Michael Eglsee 16
A 4690 Schwanenstadt
0676-9348658
kepi_66@gmx.at
123 Aurach 2
Lettenmair Mario Mühlberg 19
A 4522 Sierning
0676-3834998 60 Bad Hall 2
Saro Mehdi Graschnitzstr. 45
A 8641 St. Marein/Mürztal
0664-1444990
tyson27121978@gmail.com
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck 3
Trimmel Daniel Peter-Paul-Str. 6
A 2201 Gerasdorf bei Wien
0664-1067217
daniel.trimmel99@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 1
Zechner Daniel
Rinneggerstraße 41
A 8045 Weinitzen
0650-3600017
zechnerdaniel99@gmail.com
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 1
Turnierhelfer B (nicht überprüft)
Name Adresse Tel.Nr. / Email OG KB
Reinelt Klemens Lorettostr. 14
A 2443 Leithaprodersdorf
0664-1237897
reinelt98@gmx.at
99 Wien-Inzersdorf 1