Turnierfährtenleger

 Fotolia 48834630 XS

 
Name Tel.Nr. / Email OG
Ackerl Marianne 0676-6255480
marianne.ackerl@aon.at
20 Anthering
Aschaber Manfred 0676-3179770
maschaber@hsv-hundeschule.at
1 SVÖ
Axmann Helmut 0676-7015451
helmut.axmann@liwest.at
73 Linz-Kleinmünchen
Bulfon Kurt 0660-9127506
k.bulfon@gmx.at
14 Klagenfurt
Denk Ernst 0664-3364189
denk.ernst@gmx.at
155 Graz-West/Pirka
Eberl Florian 0676-9611110
florian.eberl@st.roteskreuz.at
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck
Ellenhuber Franz 0664-3952715
tischellen@a1.net
42 Henndorf am Wallersee
Falkner Manfred 0664-4144069
hausmanfred@soelden.at
157 Inzing
Freregger Peter 0664-8165578

66 Hall-Tirol
Greß Karl 0664-73908928
karl.gress@aon.at
79 Ötscherland
Großhaupt Tina 0676-7979035
tina.rosi@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg
Gucek Wilhelm 0650-2006522
feyer@gmx.at
55 Haigermoos
Just Gottfried 0677-61658009
gottfried.just@gmx.at
149 Pinkafeld-Nord
Klein Rudolf 0664-4111168
info@bartlbuam.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg
Kohlbauer Christian 0664-3467840
christian.kohlbauer@yahoo.de
9 Gmunden-Regau
Kornprat Bruno 0664-3740075
bruno.kornprat@aon.at
88 Ferlach
König Karl 0664-9137442
famkon@a1.net
148 Sarleinsbach
Köttstorfer Christian 0676-9651116
christian.koettstorfer@sbg.at
74 Bürmoos
Kralj Fritz 0664-4130698
gigi2005@gmx.at
61 St. Johann/Pongau
Krenn Andreas 0664-5148215
schaeferhund-krenn@aon.at
80 Judenburg
Krenn Ernst 0664-9912271

20 Anthering
Krug Hansjörg 0664-9150992
krugis@aon.at
12 Zirl-Tirol
Krug Richard 0676-9273817
richi.krug@sol.at
64 Fritztal
Lindner Manfred 0676-3194850
manfred.lindner@aon.at
5 Steyr-Unterhimmel
Loitelsberger Thomas 0699-11085159
loiti1@aon.at
9 Gmunden-Regau
Martin Andreas 0681-10768151
andreas@diemartins.ch
82 Rohrbach-Berg
Mayer Kurt 0699-10734761
kurt.mayer01@aon.at
93 Meiningen
Moosmann Horst 0664-4152513
office@kfz-moosmann.at
93 Meiningen
Neuberger Michael 0676-6172032
michael.neuberger@aon.at
53 Nussdorf-Debant
Reif Walter 0664-4955496, 0650-9292189
walter.reif@chello.at
71 Vomp
Selder Sabine 0660-3963800
sabineselder1978@gmail.com 
5 Steyr-Unterhimmel
Sorko Sandro 0650-2536990
unsere8pfoten@gmail.com
131 Kössen
Weiß Wolfgang 0699-17341602

13 Hartkirchen
Zwicker Martina 0664-1206773
martina.zwicker@gmail.com
107 Steyr-Gleink