Ortsgruppenfährtenleger

 Fotolia 48834630 XS
 


Name Tel.Nr. / Email OG gültig bis
Affengruber Gustav 0676-6104354
affis@aon.at
34 Amstetten 09.03.2023
Ajtnik Melanie 0664-1349962
melanieajtnik@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 06.09.2024
Altersberger Jasmin 0660-2231992
jasmin.altersberger@gmx.net
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 17.07.2026
Atterbigler Britta 0699-11889854
atterbigler@aon.at
90 Weinburg 30.06.2023
Atterbigler Franz 0699-13384983
atterbigler@aon.at
90 Weinburg 21.04.2023
Bader Andreas 0676-7248515
andreas.bader@bkh-reutte.at
54 Breitenwang-Reutte 18.10.2024
Baeck Doris 0664-7821964
kuernberghunde@gmail.com
37 Linz-Wegscheid 19.11.2026
Baier Patrick 0660-5750909
p.baier91@gmx.at
130 Kapfenberg-Apfelmoar 06.09.2024
Ballmüller Martin 0676-6905495
ballmueller@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen 01.10.2026
Baueregger Martin 0049-171-7221960 43 Hallein-Bad Vigaun 23.11.2024
Bertignol Viktoria 0676-9504235
viktoria.bertignol@icloud.com
78 Bruderndorf 07.05.2026
Bokodi Imre 0676-9371378
imre.bokodi@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Bortolas Josef 0664-8507924
josef.bortolas@justiz.gv.at
120 Graz-Raach 01.10.2026
Boyer Alexandra 0676-3176014
alexboyer2104@gmail.com
4 St. Pölten 09.10.2025
Brachmaier Adriana 0650-2309701
infeldadriana@yahoo.de
112 Villach 30.10.2026
Brachmaier Rene 0650-2034797
rene.buchmaier@gmx.at
112 Villach 30.10.2026
Brandl Ines 0650-9780662
ines.brandl425@gmail.com
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 07.09.2023
Brandstätter Herbert 0664-2324822
brandstaetter_herbert@aon.at
132 Engelhartszell 06.10.2022
Braunstorfer Heinz 0664-73906060
ubraunstorfer@aon.at
98 Mattersburg 02.10.2026
Brazda-Kluka Irene 0680-3189306
irene.brazda-kluka@gmx.at
4 St. Pölten 09.10.2025
Broos Roswitha 0677-62021282
roswitha.broos@outlook.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 19.06.2026
Brugmayer Karl 0664-3925056
karl.brugmayer@aon.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 02.03.2023
Buchmüllner Alois 0676-4126731
a.buchmuellner@gmail.com
103 Schwechat 22.11.2024
Cavkic Manuela 0650-4507981
manuela.cavkic@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau 17.07.2026
Danzinger Judith Mag. 0676-6670767
office@rundumstier.at
70 Wienersdorf 16.10.2026
Dohmen-Rousseau Marlies 0664-1110049
mille-fleurs@sbg.at
43 Hallein-Bad Vigaun 02.11.2023
Eberhardt Eduard 0676-5343385
aon.912897187@aon.at
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 26.10.2023
Ehrenhofer Erich 0664-3582989
e.ehrenhofer@aon.at
98 Mattersburg 01.01.2027
Eichhorn Martina 0664-75059744
meichhorn@gmx.at
74 Bürmoos 12.06.2026
Ellenhuber Franz 0664-3952715
tischellen@a1.net
42 Henndorf am Wallersee 02.05.2024
Ender Werner 0664-2207912
ender.werner1@gmx.at
93 Meiningen 02.11.2024
Enzi Andreas 0677-63499139
enzi.andreas@gmail.com
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 30.10.2026
Erlacher Heike 0664- 5943124
heike.erlacher@gmx.at
98 Mattersburg 16.10.2025
Falkner Manfred 0664-4144069
hausmanfred@soelden.at
157 Inzing 09.10.2025
Feyrsinger Jasmin 0664-2330375
jassy.f@gmx.at
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Fimbinger Carina 0664-4462009
carina.fimbinger@gmx.at
135 Fladnitz/St. Ruprecht 23.10.2025
Fink Alexandra 0664-5232861
alexandra.fink@inode.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 29.10.2025
Fink Barbara BEd. 0664-1552751
fink.barbara@gmx.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 29.10.2025
Fischer Ernst 0049-171-4014700
ernst.fischer111@gmail.com
131 Kössen 17.07.2026
Freinthaler Karl 0650-9946677
karl.freinthaler@kraftcom.at
60 Bad Hall 11.10.2024
Frieben Tatjana 0660-6629660
tschinti@a1.net
31 Markgrafneusiedl 01.12.2022
Fritsch-Diex Daniela 0676-6724342
daniela-fritsch-diex@inode.at
83 Lentia 02.11.2024
Gadenstätter Tanja 0664-5911303
tanja.gadenstaetter@hotmail.com
61 St. Johann/Pongau 02.10.2025
Giermaier Gerhard Mag. 00664-9172824
gmg@giermaier.at
40 Ostermiething 06.09.2024
Glaser Thomas 0677-62701277 139 Stadlau 09.10.2025
Glatz Heidelinde 0664-4353629
heidi.glatz@gmx.at
27 Knittelfeld-Apfelberg 29.11.2024
Gleichweit Carina 0664-3408636
c.gleichweit@aon.at
64 Fritztal 17.10.2025
Gleichweit Wolfgang 0664-9238539 64 Fritztal 03.10.2025
Gomböcz Janine 0664-1527931
janine_gomboecz@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 31.10.2024
Graf Gerhard 0650-5828783
ggraf714@gmail.com
66 Hall-Tirol 22.11.2024
Gramberger Sabine 0664-73512612
gram.sab@aon.at
107 Steyr-Gleink 25.03.2027
Greuter Andrea 0664-4885036
matthias.greuter@gmx.at
49 Wattens 22.11.2024
Grüner Stefan 0660-5680854
info@liesl.com
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 22.11.2024
Hagenauer Gabriele 0664-5238671 108 Lafnitztal 16.11.2024
Handl Margit 0676-83112799
margit.handl@gmx.at
30 Wien-Süd-Umgebung 12.06.2026
Handler Robert 0660-6522202
robert.handler@fh-joanneum.at
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck 06.09.2024
Hari Katharina 0699-14092199
kainachtor.hari1@drei.at
141 Lebring 05.01.2027
Hebenstreit Elisabeth 0664-3972784
elisabeth.hebenstreit@yahoo.de
32 Korneuburg 19.10.2024
Herz Petra 0676-5293272
p.herz@gmx.at
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Heuer Erwin 0664-1809485
helga@heuer-og.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 27.09.2024
Hiesinger Evelyn 0680-2127808
e.hiesinger@aon.at
32 Korneuburg 14.08.2025
Hiltpolt-Tschurtschenthaler Suzanne 0664-5342253
suzannes@aon.at
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 05.09.2025
Hirschmugl Martina 0664-7942535
m.hirschmugl89@gmx.at
27 Knittelfeld-Apfelberg 03.09.2026
Hirtenlehner Christian 0664-8351570
c.hirtenlehner@kt-net.at
63 Weyer 07.08.2025
Hofer Natascha 0660-5443797 117 Wörthersee 21.02.2025
Hofinger-Olivecky Sabine 0699-12604908
deltaforcezwerge@gmail.com
123 Aurach 16.10.2026
Holl Christina 0680-3282242 108 Lafnitztal 09.10.2025
Horvath Karin 0664-5238080
horvath.karin7@gmail.com
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 16.10.2026
Höcher Claudia 0699-13600870
claudia.hoecher@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt 07.09.2023
Hutsteiner Herbert 0650-4465213
herbert.hutsteiner@aon.at
94 Taufkirchen 16.11.2026
Jungwirth Felix 0681-10845050 13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Kager Karl 0664-9316586
k.kager@aon.at
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 23.11.2024
Kainberger Alexander 0676-3348692
alexander.kainberger@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 06.11.2026
Kaindlstorfer Herbert 0664-5330495
kaindlstorfer81@gmx.at
55 Haigermoos 17.07.2026
Kainer Elfriede 0650-3833203
snowpatrols@inode.at
122 Mödling 07.09.2023
Kainz Daniel 0676-5747311 117 Wörthersee 08.03.2024
Kampke Thomas 0049-16091466355
thomas.kampke@web.de
8 Rhein-Hohenems 29.11.2024
Karner Werner   15 Wundschuh 23.11.2024
Katona Karoline 0664-5978499
karoline.katona@gmx.at
34 Amstetten 09.03.2023
Kaube Albert 0680-3131244
julie.kaube@inode.at
15 Wundschuh 01.12.2022
Kautnik Erich   16 Wiener Neustadt 19.05.2023
Kendic Jasmin 0680-1257743
jkendic@a1.net
114 Kaindorf-Leibnitz 01.12.2022
Kerbler Franz 0664-9254800
vati3@yahoo.de
16 Wiener Neustadt 07.09.2023
Klausner Elfriede 06432-2058 29 Gasteinertal 05.10.2023
Klement Barbara 0664-88398600
barbara_klement@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 09.10.2025
Kofler Romana 0664-4392307
romana.kofler93@gmail.com
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Kohlfürst Karin 0676-7922803
karin.kohlfuerst@outlook.com
106 Maria-Gail 09.10.2025
Kohlfürst Simon 0676-7550405
simon.kohlfuerst@icloud.com
106 Maria-Gail 09.10.2025
Koisser Angelika 0699-11711707 31 Markgrafneusiedl 01.12.2022
Koloini Robert 0676-7390551
robertkoloini@gmx.at
112 Villach 30.10.2026
Kopin Stephanie 0664-1376129
steffi1.kopin@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 06.09.2024
Köck Antonia 0699-11666426 93 Meiningen 02.11.2024
Kremser Karl 0664-1848293
KarlKremser@gmx.at
35 Trumau 07.09.2023
Krenn Ernst 0664-9912271 20 Anthering 19.09.2025
Kronberger Alfred 0676-6653537 34 Amstetten 28.10.2027
Laimer Werner 0650-3973397
werner.laimer@liwest.at
26 Wartberg-Aist 25.03.2027
Lechner Monika 0650-9292203
gerhardlechner0@gmail.com
71 Vomp 29.05.2024
Leitner Josef 0664-3151807 34 Amstetten 09.03.2023
Leitner Karin 0664-3855121
karinleitner2@gmail.com
34 Amstetten 09.03.2023
Leitner Vinzenz 0664-1054220
vinz.leitner@gmail.com
52 Jenbach 22.11.2024
Lewy Hans-Peter Ing. 0676-88086414
Ihp@aon.at
107 Steyr-Gleink 13.10.2023
Lexe Cornelia 0664-9707005
celi73@gmx.at
112 Villach 30.10.2026
Lindebner Anna 0676-7767793
anna.lindebner@gmx.at
122 Mödling 07.09.2023
Lindinger Ingrid 0664-4620025
ingrid.lindinger@liwest.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 13.10.2023
Lindinger Josef 0664-2138150
ingrid.lindinger@liwest.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 05.11.2026
Liner Hannes 0699-10921386
johannes.liner@chello.at
51 Telfs 11.07.2025
Lippitz Johann 0664-3703651 117 Wörthersee 21.02.2025
Loidl Stefanie 0650-6107686
StefanieLoidl@gmx.at
20 Anthering 25.06.2025
Madlener Katharina 0699-17612105 8 Rhein-Hohenems 29.11.2024
Malek Günter 0664-2085529
guenter.malek@gmail.com
139 Stadlau 28.06.2024
Maurer Caroline 0650-4234474
caroline.sorko@gmail.com
65 Pustertal 17.07.2026
Mayer Kurt 0699-10734761
kurt.mayer01@aon.at
93 Meiningen 30.04.2026
Mayr Evelyn 0650-3253874
evi.mayr@live.at
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 22.11.2024
Mayrhofer Michaela 0650-4713724
ceti65@yahoo.de
139 Stadlau 06.11.2026
Mertl Hermann 0676-9403711
schirninghof@aon.at
102 Eisbach-Rein 06.11.2026
Mertl Sandra 0676-9403711
schirninghof@aon.at
102 Eisbach-Rein 30.10.2026
Mohr Peter 0676-9362378
p.mohr@donauversicherung.at
67 Neunkirchen 17.10.2025
Moser Patrick 0664-4467223
moser.patrick@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 25.03.2027
Neudorfer Josef 0650-4766666
josef.neudorfer@heinzelpaper.com
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 09.03.2023
Niemezek Daniel 0676-3480663
daniel-maddox@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 25.03.2027
Ortner Eberhard 0664-2111821
ortner3128@aon.at
65 Pustertal 17.07.2026
Pallua Helga 0664-4411992
helga.pallua@aon.at
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 22.11.2024
Pauli Reinhold 0650-9222429
hundeschulesarleinsbach@a1.net
148 Sarleinsbach 15.10.2026
Pegrin Helmut 0650-6204757 117 Wörthersee 31.10.2025
Pelz Gertrude 0664-1966793
gertrude.pelz@aon.at
98 Mattersburg 10.05.2024
Pertl Christa 00660-2593344
christa.pertl@gmx.at
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 16.11.2024
Petrus Tanja 0664-4181989
tanjapetrus@gmx.at
68 Pinkafeld 24.10.2024
Pfeiffer Manuel 0650-9254107 19 Schärding 06.10.2022
Pickl-Hafner Josef 0664-4956341
og117@gmx.at
117 Wörthersee 31.10.2025
Pieslinger Willi 0664-2143165 148 Sarleinsbach 15.10.2026
Pilsel Sabine 0650-4521930
sabine.pilsel@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Pint Anton 0664-1809443
claudia.pint@yahoo.de
101 Jennersdorf 01.12.2022
Posch Dieter 0664-3929249
dieter.posch@gmx.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 14.10.2026
Posch Oliver 0664-6127584
oliver_posch@gmx.at
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 23.11.2024
Postl Andrea 0699-17399551
office@apostl-apotheke.at
108 Lafnitztal 09.10.2025
Praher Andreas 0664-1030530
andreas.p44@gmail.com
82 Rohrbach-Berg 06.10.2022
Pratl Reinhold   68 Pinkafeld 26.10.2024
Pufitsch Herbert 0676-845115413
ph.leoben11@gmail.com
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 24.10.2025
Raffelsberger Franz 0664-4945766
raffelsberger.franz@gmail.com
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 02.07.2025
Rauch Walter 0664-3828002
rauch.10@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 09.10.2025
Rauter Teresa Elisabeth 0676-3700558 112 Villach 30.10.2026
Reinhofer Christian 0660-1577277
christian.reinhofer@gmail.com
144 Lichtenwörth 07.09.2023
Reiter Sabine 0660-8737966
sabine.reiter16@gmail.com
65 Pustertal 17.07.2026
Reitmayr Gerlinde 0664-5227210
gerlinde1212@gmail.com
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 25.03.2027
Reitstätter Peter 0664-1632457
peter@reitstaetter.at
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Richter Katrin 0699-17117022
katrin.richter@gmx.at
144 Lichtenwörth 07.09.2023
Riml Thomas 0699-17366359
riml.thomas@aon.at
51 Telfs 23.10.2026
Rohrweck Barbara Ing. 0676-5443044
barbara.rohrweck@hotmail.com
107 Steyr-Gleink 12.06.2026
Roth Martin 0664-75010669
martin.roth73@yahoo.de
106 Maria-Gail 09.10.2025
Rottensteiner Roland
rottis@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen 07.09.2023
Ruetz Werner 0676-4336053 51 Telfs 10.07.2025
Ruhmanseder Manfred 0664-9749335 29 Gasteinertal 12.06.2026
Ruhmanseder Sabine 0650-6423109
sabine_ruhmanseder@hotmail.com
29 Gasteinertal 12.06.2026
Ruthofer Rudolf DI 0664/8724330
rudolf.ruthofer@aon.at
15 Wundschuh 01.12.2022
Sanin Christian 0676-4202291
office@elektrotechniksanin.at
71 Vomp 25.10.2025
Satzinger Wolfgang 0676-5320120
wsatzinger@yahoo.de
65 Pustertal 17.07.2026
Scheer Eva 0660-4823209
scheerli@gmx.net
32 Korneuburg 16.10.2026
Scherer Gabriele 0664-4045640
gabyscherer67@gmail.com
120 Graz-Raach 20.08.2026
Schibani Petra 0677-61452465
petra.schibani@aon.at
34 Amstetten 16.10.2026
Schiestl Christine   52 Jenbach 04.05.2024
Schiffer Jutta 0664-1203708
jutta.schiffer@chello.at
59 Graz-Ost 04.02.2027
Schneider Elmar 0664-5149018
rg500@gmx.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 02.03.2023
Schneider Karin 0664-4980271
rg500@gmx.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 02.03.2023
Schopp Anton Komm. Rat 0676-7436245
dagmar.schopp@hotmail.com
4 St. Pölten 09.03.2023
Schöch Michelle   93 Meiningen 02.11.2024
Schweitzer Albert 0660-3410114
albert.schweitzer@gmx.at
32 Korneuburg 27.08.2026
Seidl Regina 0676-9777510
seidl.regina@icloud.com
78 Bruderndorf 15.09.2023
Selder Sabine 0660-3963800
sabineselder1978@gmail.com
5 Steyr-Unterhimmel 13.10.2023
Selker Daniela 0650-2836655
bognerdaniela@gmail.com
129 Diersbach 16.10.2026
Sellner Nadine 0676-6755292
s.nadine1311@gmail.com
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 28.09.2026
Sereinigg Peter 0664-3575561
pser2000@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 04.02.2025
Sinic Michael 0664-73517926
msinic@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 02.03.2023
Sovec Tina DI 0699-17199632
tina.sovec@fh-joanneum.at
59 Graz-Ost 09.10.2025
Spanc Josef 0660-6001600
j.spanc@gmail.com
116 Haidbrunnen 26.06.2025
Stadlmayr Stefanie 0699-11799242
stefanie.st93@gmx.at
123 Aurach 25.03.2027
Staudacher-Madlener Alexandra 0660-8121906
xandy@madlener.ws
93 Meiningen 02.11.2024
Steinbichler Gerhard 0650-7476842
g.steinbichler@aon.at
34 Amstetten 07.09.2023
Steiner Martin Dipl. Ing. 0664-9232053 14 Klagenfurt 21.02.2025
Stemer Werner 0664-1826617
wernerstemer@gmx.at
76 Bludenz 22.11.2024
Stern Heinz 0650-6741956 62 Graz-Kalsdorf 06.09.2024
Stockhammer Markus 0676-6490455
stockhammer_c_m_@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 25.03.2027
Stöbich Manuel 0664-5970208
info@svoe-rohrbach-berg.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 13.10.2023
Stöckl Hildegard
apfelkoenig2262@gmail.com
121 Kottingbrunn 22.11.2024
Stranig Heidi 0660-5878947
yippie@gmx.at
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 17.07.2026
Strasser Dagmar 0650-8844347
dagmar.strasser@schaeferhund.at
10 Salzburg 08.03.2024
Strohmayer Kurt 0664-2765574
strohmayer.k@gmx.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 25.03.2027
Strohmeier Susanne 0650-8830219
susanne.strohmeier@utanet.at
90 Weinburg 03.09.2026
Tas Janos 0036-7028-33582 98 Mattersburg 16.10.2025
Tatzel Frieda 0664-1772701
frieda.tatzel@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 12.06.2026
Thimler Elisabeth 0676-6338055
e.thimler@wavenet.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 18.09.2026
Tischler Marion 0662-623336 41 Salzburg-Bergheim 14.05.2026
Tobitsch Christoph 0664-1513572
tobitsch1965@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 01.12.2022
Traxler Isabella 0664-9212313
isabella.traxler@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau 26.03.2027
Traxler Manfred 0660-7047626
Manfredtraxler100@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt 07.09.2023
Trummer Daniela 0664-1828365
trummer_dani@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 10.06.2027
Trummer Michael 0664-914508
trummer_dani@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 25.11.2022
Umdasch Markus 0676-6007558
umdasch4313@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Umgeher Christoph Ing. 0676-6274205
office@svoe-korneuburg.at
32 Korneuburg 21.09.2024
Uretschnig Jasmin 0660-7305435
jasmin.uretschnig@gmx.at
112 Villach 30.10.2026
Vendel Erika 0660-4899144
canumcanis@gmail.com
32 Korneuburg 09.03.2023
Wahrstätter Maria 0664-3904446
maria.wahrstaetter@gmail.com
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Walder Rene 0699-11972591
rene.walder-jet@gmx.at
84 Lavant 22.11.2024
Wächter Sarah 0664-5752879
swaechter@gmx.at
41 Salzburg -Bergheim 10.07.2027
Weber Georg 0660-9104090
g.weber78@gmx.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 25.03.2027
Weiß Wolfgang 0699-17341602 13 Hartkirchen 25.07.2025
Weitgruber Peter 0676-9089564
p.weitgruber@teamaxess.com
41 Salzburg-Bergheim 09.04.2022
Wieser Günter 0699-15307692
wieserguenter@aon.at
64 Fritztal 08.03.2024
Winter Georg 0664-1105969
strenger-winter@gmx.at
64 Fritztal 13.04.2023
Würfl Christoph
christoph-wuerfl@gmx.at
51 Telfs 10.07.2025
Zahlinger Norbert 0680-3077124
norbert.zahlinger@inext.at
129 Diersbach 16.10.2026
Zechner Monika 0664-3506346 14 Klagenfurt 07.09.2023
Zehetner Oliver 0699-16615542
traunsteinblick@gmx.at
123 Aurach 28.05.2026
Zimmermann Vera 0676-6088797
vera.zimmermann@chello.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 18.09.2026