Fotolia 48834630 XS
 
 

 
Name Tel.Nr. / Email OG gültig bis
Ajtnik Melanie 0664-1349962
melanieajtnik@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 06.09.2024
Altersberger Jasmin 0660-2231992
jasmin.altersberger@gmx.net
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 17.07.2026
Altmann Anna 0676-3358727
anna.altmann@me.com
75 Hallein-Rehhof 24.10.2027
Aschaber Manfred 05357-35402
0676-3179770
maschaber@hsv-hundeschule.at
1 SVÖ 08.03.2029
Atterbigler Britta 02633-45389
0699-11889854
atterbigler@aon.at
90 Weinburg 26.09.2025
Atterbigler Franz 02633-45389
0699-13384983
atterbigler@aon.at
90 Weinburg 26.09.2025
Axmann Helmut 0676-7015451
helmut.axmann@liwest.at
73 Linz-Kleinmünchen 30.12.2024
Babitsch Bernd 0676-4768754
bernd.babitsch@gmail.com
68 Pinkafeld 28.10.2027
Bader Andreas 0676-7248515
andreas.bader@bkh-reutte.at
54 Breitenwang-Reutte 18.10.2024
Baeck Doris 0732-797960
0664-7821964
kuernberghunde@gmail.com
37 Linz-Wegscheid 19.11.2026
Baier Patrick 0660-5750909
p.baier91@gmx.at
130 Kapfenberg-Apfelmoar 06.09.2024
Ballmüller Martin 02622-86502
0676-6905495
ballmueller@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen 01.10.2026
Baueregger Martin 08651-2791
info@baueregger.de
43 Hallein 03.05.2029
Bertignol Viktoria 0676-9504235
viktoria.bertignol@icloud.com
78 Bruderndorf 07.05.2026
Blumauer Claudia 0664-88404052
claudia.blumauer@magna.com
117 Wörthersee 24.02.2029
Bokodi Imre 0676-9371378
imre.bokodi@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Bortolas Josef 0676-5663726
bortolasjosef@gmail.com
120 Graz-Raach 01.10.2026
Boyer Alexandra 0676-3176014
alexboyer2104@gmail.com
4 St. Pölten 09.10.2025
Bösch Ivo 0676-5302900
b-ivo@gmx.ch
93 Meiningen 08.03.2029
Brandl Ines 0650-9780662
ines.brandl425@gmail.com
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 08.10.2027
Brandstätter Herbert 07717-7483
0664-2324822
brandstaetter_herbert@aon.at
132 Engelhartszell 17.06.2027
Braunstorfer Heinz 0664-73906060
ubraunstorfer@aon.at
98 Mattersburg 02.10.2026
Brazda-Kluka Irene 0680-3189306
irene.brazda-kluka@gmx.at
4 St. Pölten 09.10.2025
Broos Roswitha 0664-4578442
roswithabroos@gmx.net
155 Graz-West/Pirka 19.06.2026
Brugmayer Karl 0664-3925056
karl.brugmayer@aon.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 31.03.2028
Buchmaier Christine 0680-2311391
cbuchmaier@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen 31.03.2028
Buchmaier Verena 0676-6204501
vbuchmaier@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen 31.03.2028
Buchmüllner Alois 01-6672198
0676-4126731
a.buchmuellner@gmail.com
103 Schwechat 22.11.2024
Cavkic Manuela 0650-4507981
manuela.cavkic@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau 17.07.2026
Danzinger Judith Mag. 0676-6670767
office@rundumstier.at
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 16.10.2026
Daxer Edith 0699-10289003
edith.daxer@cnh.at
49 Wattens 31.03.2028
Dohmen-Rousseau Marlies 0664-1110049
mille-fleurs@sbg.at
43 Hallein 28.10.2027
Eberhardt Eduard 0676-5343385
aon.912897187@aon.at
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 15.09.2028
Edermayer Michael 0660-2292494
michael_edermayer@hotmail.com
87 Ebreichsdorf 16.10.2026
Ehrenhofer Erich 0664-3582989
e.ehrenhofer@aon.at
98 Mattersburg 01.01.2027
Eichhorn Martina 0664-75059744
meichhorn@gmx.at
74 Bürmoos 12.06.2026
Ender Werner 0664-2207912
ender.werner1@gmx.at
93 Meiningen 08.03.2029
Enzi Andreas 0677-63499139
enzi.andreas@gmail.com
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 30.10.2026
Erlacher Heike 02846-20712 ODER 7430
0664- 5943124
heike.erlacher@gmx.at
98 Mattersburg 16.10.2025
Falkner Manfred 05254-2115
0664-4144069
hausmanfred@soelden.at
157 Inzing 09.10.2025
Feyrsinger Jasmin 0664-2330375
jassy.f@gmx.at
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Fimbinger Carina 0664-4462009
carina.fimbinger@gmx.at
135 Fladnitz/St. Ruprecht 23.10.2025
Fink Alexandra 0664-5232861
alexandra.fink@inode.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 29.10.2025
Fink Barbara BEd. 0664-1552751
fink.barbara@gmx.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 29.10.2025
Fischer Ernst 0049-171-4014700
ernst.fischer111@gmail.com
131 Kössen 17.07.2026
Freimüller Daniel 0664-4474110
dsh.freimueller@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen 08.09.2028
Freinthaler Karl 07253-20007
0650-9946677
karl.freinthaler@kraftcom.at
60 Bad Hall 11.10.2024
Freregger Peter 05223-46902
0664-8165578
freregger.peter@gmail.com
66 Hall-Tirol 08.03.2029
Frieben Tatjana 0660-6629660
tschinti@a1.net
31 Markgrafneusiedl 01.04.2028
Fritsch-Diex Daniela 0676-6724342
daniela-fritsch-diex@inode.at
83 Lentia 02.11.2024
Gadenstätter Tanja 0664-5911303
tanja.gadenstaetter@hotmail.com
61 St. Johann/Pongau 02.10.2025
Giermaier Gerhard Mag. 06277-7231
0664-9172824
gmg@giermaier.at
40 Ostermiething 06.09.2024
Glaser Thomas 0677-62701277
glaserthomas333@gmail.com
139 Stadlau 09.10.2025
Glatz Heidelinde 0664-4353629
heidi.glatz@gmx.at
27 Knittelfeld-Apfelberg 29.11.2024
Gleichweit Carina 0664-3408636
c.gleichweit@aon.at
64 Fritztal 17.10.2025
Gleichweit Wolfgang 0664-9238539 64 Fritztal 03.10.2025
Gollner Isabella 0664-2163399
isabella233@gmx.at
75 Hallein-Rehhof 31.03.2028
Gomböcz Janine 0664-1527931
janine_gomboecz@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 31.10.2024
Graf Gerhard 0650-5828783
ggraf714@gmail.com
66 Hall-Tirol 22.11.2024
Gramberger Sabine 0664-73512612
gram.sab@aon.at
107 Steyr-Gleink 25.03.2027
Greß Karl 02757-6106
0664-73908928
karl.gress@aon.at
79 Ötscherland 30.12.2024
Greuter Andrea 05224-53634
0664-4885036
matthias.greuter@gmx.at
49 Wattens 22.11.2024
Großhaupt Tina 0676-7979035
tina.rosi@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 08.03.2029
Grüner Stefan 0660-5680854
info@liesl.com
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 22.10.2028
Gucek Jacqueline 06277-20065

jacky1994@gmx.at
55 Haigermoos 30.12.2024
Hagele Egon 0664-1540918 51 Telfs 31.03.2028
Hagenauer Gabriele 03356-73273 U. FAX
0664-5238671
108 Lafnitztal 16.11.2024
Handl Margit 0676-83112799
rh-trainerin@gmx.at
30 Wien-Süd-Umgebung 12.06.2026
Handler Robert 0660-6522202
robert.handler@fh-joanneum.at
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck 06.09.2024
Hari Katharina 0699-14092199
kainachtor.hari1@drei.at
141 Lebring 05.01.2027
Hebenstreit Elisabeth 0664-3972784
elisabeth.hebenstreit@yahoo.de
32 Korneuburg 19.10.2024
Heis Gertraud 0664-9754728
g.heis@gmx.at
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 08.09.2028
Herz Petra 05356-71478
0676-5293272
p.herz@gmx.at
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Heuer Erwin 0732-670261
0664-1809485
helga@heuer-og.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 27.09.2024
Hiesinger Evelyn 0680-2127808
e.hiesinger@aon.at
32 Korneuburg 14.08.2025
Hiltpolt-Tschurtschenthaler Suzanne 0664-5342253
suzannes@aon.at
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 05.09.2025
Hinterhölzl Herbert 07272-2998
0699-12234590
h.hinterhoelzl@ath-eferding.at
13 Hartkirchen 02.12.2027
Hirschmugl Martina 0664-7942535
m.hirschmugl89@gmx.at
27 Knittelfeld-Apfelberg 03.09.2026
Hirtenlehner Christian 07355-20683
0664-8351570
c.hirtenlehner@kt-net.at
63 Weyer 07.08.2025
Hofer Natascha 0660-5443797
nhoferdevil@gmail.com
88 Ferlach 21.02.2025
Hofinger-Olivecky Sabine 0677-64122294
deltaforcezwerge@gmail.com
123 Aurach 16.10.2026
Holl Christina 0680-3282242 108 Lafnitztal 09.10.2025
Holzmeister Wolfgang 0664-4119851
 wolfgangholzmeister@web.de
42 Henndorf am Wallersee 29.03.2029
Horvath Karin 0664-5238080
horvath.karin7@gmail.com
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 16.10.2026
Höcher Claudia 0699-13600870
claudia.hoecher@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt 10.06.2027
Hrastnik Barbara 01-8896776
0664-1250361
b.baghs@gmail.com
121 Kottingbrunn 30.12.2024
Hrdlitschka Harald
harald.hrdlitschka@aon.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 31.03.2028
Hribar Monika Gabriele 04224-3061
0664-5850196
hm.hribar@aon.at
117 Wörthersee 24.02.2029
Hutsteiner Herbert 07719-8895
0650-4465213
herbert.hutsteiner@aon.at
94 Taufkirchen 16.11.2026
Jungwirth Felix 0681-10845050 13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Kager Karl 0664-9316586
k.kager@aon.at
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 23.11.2024
Kainberger Alexander 0676-3348692
alexander.kainberger@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 06.11.2026
Kaindlstorfer Herbert 0664-5330495
kaindlstorfer81@gmx.at
55 Haigermoos 17.07.2026
Kainer Elfriede 0650-3833203
snowpatrols@inode.at
122 Mödling 26.05.2028
Karner Werner   15 Wundschuh 10.06.2028
Kerbler Franz 0664-9254800
vati3@yahoo.de
16 Wiener Neustadt 26.05.2028
Kirnbauer Doris 02538-8916
0664-5136365
d_kirnbauer.dk@gmail.at
111 Laa an der Thaya 03.12.2027
Kirnstötter Maria 07729-2325
0664-3470136
maria.kirnstoetter@gmx.at
74 Bürmoos 30.12.2024
Klein Rudolf 07288-2607
0664-4111168
info@bartlbuam.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 26.02.2029
Klausner Elfriede 0660-6588649
 klausner-gastein@drei.at
29 Gasteinertal 03.05.2029
Klausner Lukas 0664-88253329
 lukasklausner812@gmail.com
61 St. Johann/PG 03.05.2029
Klement Barbara 0664-88398600
barbara_klement@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 09.10.2025
Klose Wolfgang 0676-3928637 117 Wörthersee 24.02.2029
Kofler Romana 0664-4392307
romana.kofler93@gmail.com
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Kohlfürst Karin 0676-7922803
karin.kohlfuerst@outlook.com
3 Mitterdorf an der Raab 28.10.2027
Kollmann Erich   15 Wundschuh 24.06.2027
Koloini Robert 0676-7390551 112 Villach 30.10.2026
Kopin Stephanie 0664-1376129
steffi1.kopin@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 06.09.2024
Köck Antonia 0699-11666426 93 Meiningen 18.11.2027
Köck Marina 0664-4600199
 marina.koeck@icloud.com
61 St. Johann/PG 03.05.2029
König Karl 0664-9137442
famkon@a1.net
148 Sarleinsbach 30.12.2024
Köttstorfer Christian 06274-6042
0676-9651116
christian.koettstorfer@sbg.at
74 Bürmoos 30.12.2024
Krenn Andreas 03512-86401
0664-5148215
schaeferhund-krenn@aon.at
80 Judenburg 30.12.2024
Kronberger Alfred 07442-55501 D
0676-6653537, 0664-9366450
christiana@ebertdach.at
34 Amstetten 28.10.2027
Krug Bettina 05232-20741
0664-6630678
krugis@aon.at
12 Zirl-Tirol 10.11.2028
Krug Richard 0676-9273817
richi.krug@sol.at
64 Fritztal 08.03.2029
Leitner Vinzenz 05244-62374
0664-1054220
vinz.leitner@gmail.com
52 Jenbach 22.11.2024
Lettenmair Mario 0676-3834998
m.lettenmair@gmx.at
60 Bad Hall 08.09.2028
Lewy Hans-Peter Ing. 07435-53701
0664-2451548
hanspeter.lewy@gmail.com
107 Steyr-Gleink 02.06.2028
Lexe Cornelia 0664-9707005
celi73@gmx.at
112 Villach 30.10.2026
Lindinger Ingrid 0664-4620025
ingrid.lindinger@liwest.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 16.09.2027
Lindinger Josef 0664-2138150
ingrid.lindinger@liwest.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 05.11.2026
Liner Hannes 0512-584971
0699-10921386
johannes.liner@chello.at
51 Telfs 11.07.2025
Locher Marianne 0660-7313027
marianne@dancingdogs.at
117 Wörthersee 28.10.2027
Loidl Stefanie 0650-6107686
StefanieLoidl@gmx.at
20 Anthering 25.06.2025
Madlener Katharina 0699-17612105
katharina.madlener@gmx.net
8 Rhein-Hohenems 26.11.2027
Marent Alexander 0664-8738254
caro.ganahl@gmx.at
76 Bludenz 31.03.2028
Maurer Caroline 0650-4234474
carolinemaurer80@gmail.com
65 Pustertal 17.07.2026
Maurer Oswald 02628-61904
0699-11682918
maurerossi@aon.at
159 Lanzenkirchen 16.03.2028
Mayrhofer Michaela 0650-4713724
ceti65@yahoo.de
139 Stadlau 06.11.2026
Mertl Hermann 03124-55322
0676-9403711
schirninghof@aon.at
102 Eisbach-Rein 06.11.2026
Mertl Sandra 03124-55322
0676-9403711
schirninghof@aon.at
102 Eisbach-Rein 30.10.2026
Messner Alexander 0039-380-7280785
alexmess@live.it
12 Zirl-Tirol 31.03.2028
Mohr Peter 0676-9362378
p.mohr@donauversicherung.at
67 Neunkirchen 17.10.2025
Moitz Carina 0664-7600350
cm13rc@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 31.03.2028
Moosmann Horst 0664-4152513
office@kfz-moosmann.at
93 Meiningen 08.03.2029
Moser Patrick 0664-4467223
moser.patrick@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 25.03.2027
Mühlbacher Petra 0676-7035701
petra.seidl22@gmail.com
117 Wörthersee 24.02.2029
Neuberger Michael 0676-6172032
michael.neuberger@aon.at
53 Nussdorf-Debant 30.12.2024
Niemezek Daniel 0676-3480663
daniel-maddox@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 25.03.2027
Offenbacher Peter 0316-8778922
office@svoe-135.at
135 Fladnitz/St. Ruprecht 20.11.2026
Ortner Eberhard 0664-2111821
eberhard.ortner@icloud.com
84 Lavant 17.07.2026
Pallua Helga 05232-3259
0664-4411992
helga.pallua@aon.at
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 22.11.2024
Pauli Reinhold 0650-9222429
hundeschulesarleinsbach@a1.net
148 Sarleinsbach 15.10.2026
Pegrin Helmut 0650-6204757 117 Wörthersee 31.10.2025
Pertl Christa 03353-7356
0660-2593344
christa.pertl@gmx.at
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 16.11.2024
Petautschnig Christopher 0676-5058929
c.petautschnig@gmail.com
117 Wörthersee 24.02.2029
Petrus Erwin 0664-4181988
erwin.petrus@aon.at
68 Pinkafeld 28.10.2027
Petrus Tanja 0664-4181989
tanjapetrus@gmx.at
68 Pinkafeld 28.10.2027
Pfeiffer Manuel 0650-9254107
manuel-pfeiffer@gmx.at
19 Schärding 19.11.2027
Pickl-Hafner Josef 0664-4956341
og117@gmx.at
117 Wörthersee 31.10.2025
Pieslinger Willi 07282-5581
0664-2143165
148 Sarleinsbach 15.10.2026
Pilsel Sabine 07272-5072
0650-4521930
sabine.pilsel@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Pinkelnig Stefanie 0660-6127282
 s_pinkelnig@gmx.at 
41 Salzburg-Berheim 03.05.2029
Posch Dieter 0664-3929249
dieter.posch@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen 14.10.2026
Posch Oliver 0664-6127584
oliver_posch@gmx.at
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 20.10.2028
Postl Andrea 0699-17399551
office@apostl-apotheke.at
108 Lafnitztal 09.10.2025
Pratl Reinhold 0660-517010
reinhold-pratl@gmx.at
68 Pinkafeld 20.10.2028
Pufitsch Herbert 0676-845115413
ph.leoben11@gmail.com
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 24.10.2025
Raffelsberger Franz 07612-47345
0664-4945766
raffelsberger.franz@gmail.com
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 02.07.2025
Rath Roman 0664-75026035
roman1981@live.at
118 Schranawand 04.05.2028
Rauter Teresa Elisabeth 0676-3700558 112 Villach 30.10.2026
Reif Walter 0664-4955496, 0650-9292189
walter.reif@chello.at
71 Vomp 30.12.2024
Reiter Sabine 0660-8737966
sabine.reiter16@gmail.com
65 Pustertal 17.07.2026
Reitmayr Gerlinde 0664-5227210
gerlinde1212@gmail.com
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 25.03.2027
Reitstätter Peter 0664-1632457
peter@reitstaetter.at
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Repnik Oliver 0664-1496892
olsn1985@gmail.com
131 Kössen 31.03.2028
Riml Thomas 0699-17366359
riml.thomas@aon.at
51 Telfs 23.10.2026
Rohrweck Barbara Ing. 0676-5443044
barbara.rohrweck@hotmail.com
107 Steyr-Gleink 03.05.2029
Roth Martin 0664-75010669
martin.roth73@yahoo.de
3 Mitterdorf an der Raab 17.09.2027
Ruetz Werner 0676-4336053 51 Telfs 10.07.2025
Ruhmanseder Manfred 0664-9749335 29 Gasteinertal 12.06.2026
Ruhmanseder Sabine 0650-6423109
sabine_ruhmanseder@hotmail.com
29 Gasteinertal 12.06.2026
Ruthofer Rudolf DI 0316-578264
0664/8724330
rudolf.ruthofer@aon.at
15 Wundschuh 24.06.2027
Sanin Christian 05244-64608
0676-4202291
office@elektrotechniksanin.at
71 Vomp 25.10.2025
Saro Mehdi 0664-1444990
seidnitzertamara@gmail.com
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck 03.09.2027
Satzinger Wolfgang 0676-5320120
wsatzinger@yahoo.de
65 Pustertal 17.07.2026
Scheer Eva 0660-4823209
scheerli@gmx.net
32 Korneuburg 16.10.2026
Scherer Gabriele 0664-4045640
gabyscherer67@gmail.com
120 Graz-Raach 20.08.2026
Schibani Petra 0677-61452465
petra.schibani@aon.at
34 Amstetten 16.10.2026
Schiestl Christine 0676-4460005
christinegossner@gmx.at
52 Jenbach 23.09.2027
Schiffer Jutta 0316-674994
0664-1203708
jutta.schiffer@chello.at
59 Graz-Ost 04.02.2027
Schneider Elmar 0664-5149018
rg500@gmx.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 31.03.2028
Schneider Karin 0664-4980271
rg500@gmx.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 31.03.2028
Schopp Anton Komm. Rat 0676-7436245
dagmar.schopp@hotmail.com
4 St. Pölten 15.07.2027
Schöch Michelle   93 Meiningen 08.03.2029
Schunerits Gernot 0664-2128148
gernot@schunerits.com
24 Oberpullendorf 18.11.2027
Schweitzer Albert 0660-3410114
albert.schweitzer@gmx.at
32 Korneuburg 27.08.2026
Seeber Philipp 0699-17192625 53 Nussdorf-Debant 30.12.2024
Seidl Regina 0676-9777510
seidl.regina@icloud.com
78 Bruderndorf 30.07.2027
Seidnitzer Tamara 0664-1213141
seidnitzertamara@gmail.com
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck 08.09.2027
Selker Daniela 07712-4142
0650-2836655
bognerdaniela@gmail.com
129 Diersbach 16.10.2026
Sellner Nadine 0676-6755292
s.nadine1311@gmail.com
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 28.09.2026
Sereinigg Peter 0664-3575561
pser2000@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 04.02.2025
Sinic Michael 0316-674994
0664-73517926
msinic@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 11.06.2027
Sovec Tina DI 0699-17199632
tina.sovec@fh-joanneum.at
59 Graz-Ost 09.10.2025
Spanc Josef 0660-6001600
j.spanc@gmail.com
139 Stadlau 26.06.2025
Stach Harald Mag. 0664-3552246
office@baumeister-stach.at
13 Hartkirchen 08.09.2028
Stadlmayr Stefanie 07662-6338
0699-11799242
stefanie.st93@gmx.at
123 Aurach 25.03.2027
Staudacher-Madlener Alexandra 0660-8121906
xandy@madlener.ws
93 Meiningen 08.03.2029
Steiner Martin Dipl. Ing. 0664-9232053 14 Klagenfurt 21.02.2025
Steinkellner Peter 0676-9090991
steinkellner.peter@gmx.at
60 Bad Hall 08.09.2028
Stemer Werner 0664-1826617
wernerstemer@gmx.at
76 Bludenz 05.05.2028
Stern Heinz 0650-6741956
heinz.stern@gmx.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 18.03.2028
Stockhammer Markus 0676-6490455
stockhammer_c_m_@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 25.03.2027
Stöbich Manuel 0664-5970208
info@svoe-rohrbach-berg.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 17.06.2028
Stöckl Hildegard
apfelkoenig2262@gmail.com
121 Kottingbrunn 22.11.2024
Stranig Heidi 0660-5878947
yippie@gmx.at
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 17.07.2026
Strasser Dagmar 0650-8844347
 dagmar.strasser@schaeferhund.at
10 Salzburg 16.02.2029
Strasser Josef 0664-2374664
 buffy1@a1.net
84 Lavant 03.05.2029
Strohmayer Kurt 0664-2765574
strohmayer.k@gmx.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 25.03.2027
Strohmeier Susanne 0650-8830219
susanne.strohmeier@gmx.at
90 Weinburg 03.09.2026
Tas Janos 0036-7028-33582 98 Mattersburg 16.10.2025
Tatzel Frieda 0664-1772701
frieda.tatzel@gmx.at
82 Rohrbach-Berg 12.06.2026
Thalhammer Gerhard 06217-8438
0660-4816851
gthalhammer@me.com
74 Bürmoos 15.10.2027
Thimler Elisabeth 0676-6338055
e.thimler@wavenet.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 18.09.2026
Tobitsch Christoph 0664-1513572
tobitsch@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 19.11.2027
Traxler Isabella 0676-9519888
isabella.traxler@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau 26.03.2027
Traxler Manfred 0660-7047626
Manfredtraxler100@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt 18.11.2027
Trummer Daniela 0664-1828365
trummer_dani@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 10.06.2027
Trummer Michael 0664-914508
trummer_dani@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 19.11.2027
Trummer Rene 0676-9300978
rene@trummer.org
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 31.03.2028
Tschesal Michaela 0664-1820874
michaelatschesal@gmx.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 31.03.2028
Umdasch Markus 0676-6007558
umdasch4313@gmail.com
13 Hartkirchen 16.10.2026
Umgeher Christoph Ing. 0676-6274205
office@svoe-korneuburg.at
32 Korneuburg 27.01.2027
Wagner Florentine 0664-2211085
florentinewagner@aon.at
95 Kalkalpen 30.12.2024
Wagner Horst Dr. 02742-255845
0664-4332729
vet.wagner@aon.at
90 Weinburg 11.09.2027
Wahrstätter Maria 0664-3904446
maria.wahrstaetter@gmail.com
92 Wilder Kaiser 16.10.2026
Walder Rene 0699-11972591
rene.walder-jet@gmx.at
84 Lavant 22.11.2024
Waldhör Viktoria 0699-17160732
viktoria.w.100@gmx.at
11 Gaspoltshofen 31.03.2028
Wächter Sarah 0664-5752879
swaechter@gmx.at
41 Salzburg-Bergheim 10.07.2027
Weber Georg 0660-9104090
g.weber78@gmx.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 13.10.2028
Wieser Günter 0699-15307692
wieserguenter@aon.at
64 Fritztal 23.09.2028
Wiester Gerald 0676-7293166 117 Wörthersee 24.02.2029
Winkler Peter 0664-1817970
hundeschule.wundschuh@gmail.com
15 Wundschuh 31.03.2028
Winter Alexandra 0650-2629729
98@gmail.com">winter.alexandtra 98@gmail.com
155 Graz-West/Pirka 31.03.2028
Wirnsberger Bernhard 0664-3820020
bernhard.wirnsberger@uniqa.at
61 St. Johann/Pongau 23.09.2027
Wolf Thomas 0676-5986997
chevyfreak27@hotmail.com
125 Donnerskirchen 24.02.2029
Würfl Christoph
christoph-wuerfl@gmx.at
51 Telfs 10.07.2025
Wüst Norbert 0041-76-3211278
noebi67@bluewin.ch
93 Meiningen 08.03.2029
Zahlinger Norbert 0680-3077124
norbert.zahlinger@inext.at
129 Diersbach 16.10.2026
Zechner Daniel 0650-3600017
zeckisdogsport@gmail.com
97 Atzenbrugg 04.11.2028
Zechner Monika 0664-3506346
anirokate17@gmailcom>
14 Klagenfurt 23.07.2027
Zehetner Oliver 0699-16615542
traunsteinblick@gmx.at
123 Aurach 28.05.2026
Zimmermann Vera 0676-6088797
vera.zimmermann@chello.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 18.09.2026
Zwicker Martina 0664-1206773
martina.zwicker@gmail.com
107 Steyr-Gleink 15.06.2028