Ansprechpartner Jugend

 Logo Jugend kl

 

Bertignol Alexander xs

Alexander Bertignol
Wiesenweg 22
6321 Angath
0699-17276180

jugend@schaeferhund.at

Gottfried

Gottfried Just
8240 Friedberg
Ehrenschachen 25
0664-6147302
Reinhard
Reinhard Kovats
Karrnergasse 14
7301 Deutschkreutz
0664-8467400
reinhard.k@kord.at
Fasching Lisa
Lisa Fasching
Edisongasse 3H
2630 Ternitz
0699/11166056

Mayer Alex kl
Alexander Mayerl

Bretterau 32
4814 Neukirchen/Altmünstr
0664/1867086
 
 
 
 
 

 

Ortsgruppen Jugend - Beauftragte
               
Anzahl OG-NR. OG Vorname Name Geb.Datum Handy email
1 20 Anthering Stefanie Loidl 19.12.1994 0650-6107686 stefanieloidl@gmx.at
2 9 Gmunden-Regau Carola Rizahu 0699-10251243 carola.haidinger@hotmail.com
3 98 Mattersburg Markus Mauch 21.10.1989 0664-2177971 markus@mauch.co.at
4 24 Oberpullendorf Rico Kovats 19.04.1994 0664-8467402 rico.k@kord.at
5 116 Haidbrunnen Lisa Fasching 01.08.1991 0699-11166056 lisa.fasching@gmx.net
6 14 Klagenfurt Marion Gingel 09.10.1976 0664-5461003 babyswim@gmx.at  
7 4 St. Pölten Marco Schopp 27.04.2002 0676-3782200
8 106 Maria Gail Nathalie Baumgartner 29.09.1991 0676-6252716 nathalie-1@gmx.at
9 96 Groß-Siegharts Jacqeline Colleselli 0664-4679006 jacky_colli@yahoo.de
10 24 Aigen-Henndorf Gaby Salzborn 18.07.1992 0664-4269828 ywi100@gmx.at
11 99 Wien-Inzersdorf Nina Papp 10.10.1997 0664-3792730 nina.papp@chello.at
12 74 Bürmoos Nadine Niederreiter 14.01.1994 0699-81696890 nniederreiter@gmx.at
13 73 Linz-Kleinmünchen Nadia Schweighofer 13.06.2000 0680-3148413 nadiaschweighofer@hotmail.com