Ansprechpartner Jugend

 Logo Jugend kl

 

Bertignol Alexander xs

Walder Rene
Dr. Karl Rennerstr. 31
9900 Lienz, Osttirol
0699-11972591
Gottfried

Gottfried Just
8240 Friedberg
Ehrenschachen 25
0664-6147302
Reinhard
Reinhard Kovats
Karrnergasse 14
7301 Deutschkreutz
0664-8467400
reinhard.k@kord.at
Fasching Lisa
Lisa Fasching
Edisongasse 3H
2630 Ternitz
0699/11166056

Mayer Alex kl
Alexander Mayerl

Bretterau 32
4814 Neukirchen/Altmünstr
0664/1867086
 
 
 
 

Ortsgruppen Jugend - Beauftragte

Vorname Name Geb.Datum Handy email OG-NR. OG
Stefanie Loidl 19.12.1994 0650-6107686 stefanieloidl@gmx.at 20 Anthering
Carola Rizahu   0699-10251243 carola.haidinger@hotmail.com 9 Gmunden-Regau
Markus Mauch 21.10.1989 0664-2177971 markus@mauch.co.at 98 Mattersburg
Rico Kovats 19.04.1994 0664-8467402 rico.k@kord.at 24 Oberpullendorf
Lisa Fasching 01.08.1991 0699-11166056 lisa.fasching@gmx.net 116 Haidbrunnen
Marion Gingel 09.10.1976 0664-5461003 babyswim@gmx.at   14 Klagenfurt
Marco Schopp 27.04.2002 0676-3782200   4 St. Pölten
Nathalie Baumgartner 29.09.1991 0676-6252716 nathalie-1@gmx.at 106 Maria Gail
Jacqeline Colleselli   0664-4679006 jacky_colli@yahoo.de 96 Groß-Siegharts
Gaby Salzborn 18.07.1992 0664-4269828 ywi100@gmx.at 24 Aigen-Henndorf
Nina Papp 10.10.1997 0664-3792730 nina.papp@chello.at 99 Wien-Inzersdorf
Nadine Niederreiter 14.01.1994 0699-81696890 nniederreiter@gmx.at 74 Bürmoos
Nadia Schweighofer 13.06.2000 0680-3148413 nadiaschweighofer@hotmail.com 73 Linz-Kleinmünchen