Fotolia 48834630 XS
 

 


Name Tel.Nr. / Email OG gültig bis
Adelsberger Rainer-Maria 0660-3203003
radelsberger1@icloud.com
5 Steyr-Unterhimmel 20.08.2027
Bader Andreas 0676-7248515
andreas.bader@bkh-reutte.at
54 Breitenwang-Reutte 18.10.2024
Baier Patrick 0660-5750909
p.baier91@gmx.at
130 Kapfenberg-Apfelmoar 09.11.2024
Bauer Jonas 0049-8563-2087
bauer.vertrieb@t-online.de
123 Aurach 19.09.2025
Berghamer Rudolf 0676-844596200 132 Engelhartszell 30.10.2026
Bergmeister Stefan 0039-3466-333014
bergmeister.stefan12@gmail.com
65 Pustertal 17.09.2026
Bolard Andreas 0660-1238535
 andreas.bolard@hotmail.com
18 Eisenstadt 02.04.2029
Bortolas Josef 0676-5663726
 bortolasjosef@gmail.com
120 Graz-Raach 01.10.2026
Boschetto Chiara 0680-1548060
chiaraboschetto0803@gmail.com
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 14.05.2026
Bösch Ivo 25 Rheindelta 05.05.2028
Brandl Anton   16 Wiener Neustadt 22.10.2026
Burkhart Günther 0039-3498710238
technik@progplan.it
65 Pustertal 21.08.2026
Denk Ernst 0664-3364189
denk.ernst@gmx.at
155 Graz-West/Pirka 08.04.2025
Ederer Bernhard 0664-5714267
bernhard.ederer@gmx.at
6 Tulln 11.01.2026
Erlmoser Gerhard 0676-4765062
gerhard.erlmoser@gmail.com
89 Ried im Innkreis 19.09.2025
Falkner Manfred 0664-4144069
hausmanfred@soelden.at
157 Inzing 09.10.2025
Fimbinger Carina 0664-4462009
carina.fimbinger@gmx.at
135 Fladnitz/St. Ruprecht 23.10.2025
Friedl Augustin 0664-3434128
 augustin.friedl@gmx.at
15 Wunschuh 23.03.2029
Führer Michael 0699-10184945
michael.f2@gmx.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 19.09.2025
Fürst Andreas 0049-171-6729755
andi88-5-26@gmx.de
123 Aurach 17.09.2026
Gleichweit Wolfgang 0664-9238539 64 Fritztal 23.07.2027
Glück Mark-Michael 0664-5177447
lucky-dogs@gmx.at
97 Atzenbrugg 19.09.2025
Griesser Michael 0676-3713917
 griessermichael@gmx.at
80 Judenburg 12.08.2028
Habersam Ludwig 0699-11716596
go@go-habersam.at
144 Lichtenwörth 29.11.2024
Haselmaier Roland 0699-10184086
roland.haselmaier@gmx.at
123 Aurach 18.09.2025
Herzer Wolfgang Mag.jur. 0676-89101010
wolfgang_herzer@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 17.07.2028
Hinteregger Christian 0650-8771899
ch.hinteregger@inode.at
25 Rheindelta 19.11.2026
Hinterhölzl Herbert 0699-12234590
 h.hinterhoelzl@ath-erferding.at
13 Hartkirchen 02.12.2027
Hobl Julian 0660-2555401 123 Aurach 23.08.2024
Holzinger Andreas 0660-5919079
 andreas.holzinger80@gmx.at
13 Hartkirchen 23.03.2029
Holzmann Herbert Jun. 0664-5434224
herbert.holzmann@aon.at
89 Ried im Innkreis 20.08.2027
Hosp Nico 0699-11735041 74 Bürmoos 25.09.2025
Immler Mario 0676-7712483
immler1981@gmail.com
 1 SVÖ 02.10.2025
Kaindlstorfer Herbert 0664-5330495
kaindlstorfer81@gmx.at
55 Haigermoos 21.08.2026
Kampke Thomas 0049-16091466355
thomas.kampke@web.de
8 Rhein-Hohenems 07.05.2026
Katona Karoline 0664-5978499
karoline.katona@gmx.at
34 Amstetten 14.10.2027
Kegl Fritz 02748-6606
0664-1470619
kegl.fritz@gmail.com
34 Amstetten 14.10.2027
Kendic Jasmin 0664-20272717
 jasmin.kendic@outlook.com
114 Kaindorf-Leibnitz 13.10.2028
Kohlbauer Christian 0664-3467840
christian.kohlbauer@yahoo.de
9 Gmunden-Regau 21.08.2026
Kollmann Erich   15 Wundschuh 24.06.2027
Köck Klemens 0699-11666428
antonia.hammerer@hotmail.com
93 Meiningen 01.11.2024
Laher Gereon 0676-3303568
gereon_laher@hotmail.com
34 Amstetten 10.07.2025
Lange Rudolf +49-1517-444-5559
rudilange83@gmail.com
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 14.05.2026
Lercher Markus 0676-5165838
markuslercher@gmx.at
64 Fritztal 04.09.2026
Linossi Thomas 0664-3830471
 handy@lino.at
91 Waidring 03.04.2029
Luckner Stefan 0676-3660118
 stefan.lucki87@gmail.com
147 Zerlach 29.06.2029
Maurer Oswald 0699-11682918
maurerossi@aon.at
159 Lanzenkirchen 18.08.2028
Mayerl Alexander 0664-1867086
alex.mayerl97@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau 20.08.2027
Neuner Georg 0664-1592937
dack@aon.at
157 Inzing 10.10.2025
Niemezek Daniel 0676-3480663
daniel-maddox@gmx.at
58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 20.08.2027
Ofner Jörg 0676-3105592
 jvofner@gmx.at
15 Wundschuh 31.05.2029
Pauli Reinhold 0650-9222429
hundeschulesarleinsbach@a1.net
148 Sarleinsbach 15.10.2026
Pichler Dietmar 0664-1112300
 didi.pichler@aon.at
130 Kapfenberg-Apfelmoar 20.10.2028
Pickl-Hafner Josef 0664-4956341
og117@gmx.at
117 Wörthersee 21.10.2027
Posch Dieter 0664-3929249
dieter.posch@gmx.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 14.10.2026
Pusterhofer Claudia 0680-3028281
hc.pusterhofer@gmx.at
18 Eisenstadt 22.10.2026
Rath Roman 0650-4839963 118 Schranawand 04.05.2028
Reitsamer Herbert 0650-6363644
reitsi@yahoo.de
20 Anthering 26.06.2025
Repnik Oliver 0664-1496892
 olsn1985@gmail.com
131 Kössen 24.06.2027
Rieger Mario 0676-3242230
dobermann@vom-harten-kern.at
20 Anthering 22.11.2024
Roul Thomas 0677-62376611
office@dogs4all.at
70 Wienersdorf 17.07.2026
Schade Renato 0664-75043423
renatoschade@googlemail.com
41 Salzburg-Bergheim 20.08.2027
Schamberger Hannes 0699-81554523
hannes.schamberger@gmx.at
145 Lambrechten 25.02.2027
Scheidbach Pascal 0660-3551992
pascal.scheidbach@hotmail.com
21 Lustenau 26.06.2026
Schön Stefan 0676-3157587
stefansn12@gmail.com
18 Eisenstadt 22.10.2026
Sellner Nadine 0676-6755292
s.nadine1311@gmail.com
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 17.07.2026
Sinic Michael 0664-73517926
msinic@gmx.at
101 Jennersdorf 18.11.2027
Sorko Sandro 0650-2536990
unsere8pfoten@gmail.com
131 Kössen 22.09.2028
Spanc Josef 0660-6001600
j.spanc@gmail.com
139 Stadlau 26.06.2025
Stanek Peter
peter.stanek@gmx.at
111 Laa an der Thaya 28.04.2028
Steinbichler Gerhard 0650-7476842
g.steinbichler@aon.at
34 Amstetten 18.10.2024
Stemer Werner 0664-1826617
wernerstemer@gmx.at
76 Bludenz 05.05.2028
Stern Heinz 0650-6741956
heinz.stern@gmx.at
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 20.10.2028
Sternbauer Christian 0676-5139959 58 Ohlsdorf/Ruhsam 20.08.2027
Stiborek Andreas 0664-3514087
andreasstibsi@gmx.at
61 St. Johann/Pongau 02.10.2025
Strasser Josef 0664-2374664
buffy1@a1.net
84 Lavant 16.10.2026
Szutner Karl 0676-7706402
birgitszutner6@gmail.com
149 Pinkafeld-Nord 22.10.2026
Taschner Markus 0650-7275339
markus.taschner@gmx.net
155 Graz-West/Pirka 17.07.2026
Tautschnig Georg 0660-4747530
 g.tautschnig@gmx.at
43 Hallein-Bad Vigaun 02.09.2027
Trimmel Daniel 0664-1067217
daniel.trimmel99@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 21.08.2026
Varga Balazs 0660-7044948
 vargabala79@gmail.com
60 Bad Hall 28.10.2028
Wagner Christopher 0676-9309771
einsamerwolf27@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt 12.05.2028
Wagner Kevin 0664-4177002
 kevinwagner47@yahoo.com
95 Kalkalpen 06.02.2029
Walder Jan 0660-6972784
rene.walder-jet@gmx.at
84 Lavant 04.09.2026
Walder Rene 0699-11972591
rene.walder-jet@gmx.at
84 Lavant 04.09.2026
Walser Dominic 0664-1586994
domiwalser@hotmail.com
51 Telfs 14.05.2026
Weber Georg 0660-9104090
g.weber78@gmx.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 13.10.2028
Weidinger Martin 0660-7305968
weidinger_93@gmx.at
61 St. Johann/Pongau 04.09.2026
Weiss Philipp 01-9714433
weiss.p645@gmail.com
103 Schwechat 19.09.2025
Weissensteiner Raphael 0664-2608517
rafi.weisse92@gmail.com
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 25.06.2026
Winkler Peter 0664-1817970
hundeschule.wundschuh@gmail.com
15 Wundschuh 13.08.2027
Winter Daniel 02243-24135 6 Tulln 22.10.2026
Wirnsberger Thomas 0676-5526111
t.wirnsberger@aon.at
20 Anthering 30.08.2024
Zahlinger Norbert 0680-3077124
norbert.zahlinger@inext.at
129 Diersbach 15.10.2027
Zarate Benjamin 0664-1915686
zarate291211@gmail.com
51 Telfs 01.11.2024