C-Helfer (Ortsgruppenhelfer)

 
Fotolia 48834630 XS
 
 
 
 
Name Tel.Nr. / Email OG gültig bis
Bader Andreas 0676-7248515
andreas.bader@bkh-reutte.at
54 Breitenwang-Reutte 18.10.2024
Baier Patrick 0660-5750909
p.baier91@gmx.at
130 Kapfenberg-Apfelmoar 09.11.2024
Bauböck Martin   63 Weyer 29.10.2021
Bauer Jonas 0049-8563-2087
bauer.vertrieb@t-online.de
123 Aurach 19.09.2025
Berghamer Rudolf 0676-844596200 132 Engelhartszell 29.10.2021
Bergmeister Stefan 0039-3466-333014
bergmeister.stefan12@gmail.com
65 Pustertal 17.09.2026
Bertignol Michael 0699-10319875
michael.bertignol@live.at
131 Kössen 23.03.2023
Bilusic Frano 0699-17116207
franob91@gmail.com
9 Gmunden-Regau 05.05.2022
Bortolas Josef 0664-8507924
josef.bortolas@justiz.gv.at
120 Graz-Raach 21.04.2023
Boschetto Chiara 0680-1548060
chiaraboschetto0803@gmail.com
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 14.05.2026
Burkhart Günther 0039-3498710238
technik@progplan.it
65 Pustertal 21.08.2026
Daxkobler David 0664-9124005
daviddaxkobler@gmail.com
106 Maria-Gail 06.09.2022
Della Pietra Andreas 0650-3334638
fam.dellapietra@gmail.com
157 Inzing 10.10.2025
Denk Ernst 0664-3364189
denk.ernst@gmx.at
155 Graz-West/Pirka 08.04.2025
Denk Kevin 0664-3778094
kevin.denk@gmx.at
155 Graz-West/Pirka 06.09.2022
Druml Mario 0664-8238959
mario.druml@polizei.gv.at
112 Villach 05.04.2024
Ebetshuber Martin 0676-4046403
73@Gmail.com
73 Linz-Kleinmünchen 20.04.2024
Erlmoser Gerhard 0676-4765062
gerhard.erlmoser@gmail.com
89 Ried im Innkreis 19.09.2025
Falkner Manfred 0664-4144069
hausmanfred@soelden.at
157 Inzing 09.10.2025
Fimbinger Carina 0664-4462009
carina.fimbinger@gmx.at
135 Fladnitz/St. Ruprecht 23.10.2025
Freller Thomas 0676-7623094
t.freller@felbermayr.cc
94 Taufkirchen 17.08.2023
Führer Michael 0699-10184945
michael.f2@gmx.at
16 Wiener Neustadt 19.09.2025
Gleichweit Wolfgang 0664-9238539 64 Fritztal 08.06.2023
Glück Mark-Michael 0664-5177447
lucky-dogs@gmx.at
97 Atzenbrugg 19.09.2025
Gülmez Sinan   25 Rheindelta 01.11.2024
Habersam Ludwig 0699-11716596
go@go-habersam.at
144 Lichtenwörth 23.06.2022
Haselmaier Roland 0699-10184086
roland.haselmaier@gmx.at
123 Aurach 18.09.2025
Herzer Wolfgang Mag.jur. 0676-89101010
wolfgang_herzer@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 31.10.2024
Hinteregger Christian 0650-8771899
ch.hinteregger@inode.at
25 Rheindelta 19.10.2023
Hinterhölzl Herbert 07272-2998
herbert.hinterhoelzl@ath-eferding.at
13 Hartkirchen 08.07.2022
Hinterseer Werner 0049-17-02327111 43 Hallein-Bad Vigaun 08.07.2022
Hirschmugl Reinhard   27 Knittelfeld-Apfelberg 08.06.2023
Hobl Julian 0660-2555401 123 Aurach 23.08.2024
Hofirik Thomas 0676-6480523
thomas.hofirik@cmotion.eu
139 Stadlau 08.09.2022
Holzmeister Wolfgang 0664-1764996 42 Henndorf am Wallersee 06.09.2022
Hosp Nico 0699-11735041 74 Bürmoos 25.09.2025
Immler Mario 0676-7712483
immler1981@gmail.com
117 Wörthersee 23.06.2022
Kaindlstorfer Herbert 0660-3009958
feyer@gmx.at
55 Haigermoos 21.08.2026
Kampke Thomas 0049-16091466355
thomas.kampke@web.de
8 Rhein-Hohenems 20.05.2022
Katona Karoline 0664-5978499
karoline.katona@gmx.at
34 Amstetten 05.05.2023
Kepler Patrick 0664-4203419
schutz_helfer@hotmail.com
99 Wien-Inzersdorf 23.03.2023
Klampfl Rene 0664-16760114
kampfl.rene@gmail.com
36 Burgenland-Süd-Oberwart 19.09.2025
Kloimstein Lorenz 0650-5668189
momo8962@gmail.com
89 Ried im Innkreis 06.09.2022
Kohlbauer Christian 0664-3467840
christian.kohlbauer@yahoo.de
9 Gmunden-Regau 21.08.2026
Kohlfürst Sebastian 0664-5262503
steve.kohlfuerst@gmail.com
106 Maria-Gail 17.08.2023
Kollmann Erich   15 Wundschuh 09.11.2023
Koppensteiner Walter 0664-73310667 31 Markgrafneusiedl 23.06.2022
Kovats Rico 0664-8467402
kovats.rico@gmail.com
24 Oberpullendorf 23.11.2023
Köck Klemens 0699-11666428
antonia.hammerer@hotmail.com
93 Meiningen 01.11.2024
Kronberger Alfred 0676-6653537, 0664-9366450
christiana@ebertdach.at
34 Amstetten 31.05.2023
Laher Gereon 0676-3303568
gereon_laher@hotmail.com
34 Amstetten 10.07.2025
Lange Rudolf +49-1517-444-5559
rudilange83@gmail.com
115 Landeck-Zams-Schönwies 14.05.2026
Leibetseder Manuel 0660-2006830
m.leibetseder@icloud.com
73 Linz-Kleinmünchen 08.07.2022
Lercher Markus 0676-5165838
markuslercher@gmx.at
64 Fritztal 04.09.2026
Löffler Bernhard 0664-5040330
berni.loeffler@gmx.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 23.06.2022
Maurer Oswald 0699-11682918
maurerossi@aon.at
159 Lanzenkirchen 29.06.2023
Mohr Peter 0676-9362378
p.mohr@donauversicherung.at
67 Neunkirchen 05.04.2024
Mücke Mario 0676-3870009
mario.muecke@sbg.at
128 Niedernsill 04.09.2026
Nauschnegg Philipp 0660-3477000
p.nauschnegg@live.at
130 Kapfenberg-Apfelmoar 21.07.2023
Neuner Georg 0664-1592937
dack@aon.at
157 Inzing 10.10.2025
Öfner Wilhelm 0664-1242711 71 Vomp 30.09.2022
Pauli Reinhold 0650-9222429
hundeschulesarleinsbach@a1.net
148 Sarleinsbach 29.10.2021
Pickl-Hafner Josef 0664-4956341
og117@gmx.at
117 Wörthersee 21.10.2023
Pierer Michael 0676-7707938
m.pierer@gmx.at
20 Anthering 29.10.2021
Posch Dieter 0664-3929249
dieter.posch@gmx.at
67 Neunkirchen 23.06.2022
Rath Roman 0650-4839963 98 Mattersburg 21.04.2023
Reinelt Klemens 0664-1237897
reinelt98@gmx.at
99 Wien-Inzersdorf 21.08.2026
Reitsamer Herbert 0650-6363644
reitsi@yahoo.de
20 Anthering 26.06.2025
Repnik Oliver 0664-1496892
olsn1985@gmail.com
131 Kössen 30.09.2022
Rieger Mario 0676-3242230
dobermann@vom-harten-kern.at
20 Anthering 22.11.2024
Roul Thomas 0677-62376611
office@dogs4all.at
70 Wienersdorf 17.07.2026
Rutrecht Michael 0664-2518226
m.rutrecht@yahoo.de
14 Klagenfurt 30.09.2022
Saro Mehdi 0664-1444990
tyson27121978@gmail.com
46 Kapfenberg-Bruck 21.08.2026
Schamberger Hannes 0699-81554523
hannes.schamberger@gmx.at
145 Lambrechten 30.09.2022
Scheidbach Pascal 0660-3551992
pascal.scheidbach@hotmail.com
21 Lustenau 30.09.2022
Schiemer Manuel 0699-11658737
manuel.schiemer@uhl.at
116 Haidbrunnen 04.05.2024
Sellner Nadine 0676-6755292
s.nadine1311@gmail.com
62 Graz-Kalsdorf 17.07.2026
Sinic Michael 0664-73517926
msinic@gmx.at
108 Lafnitztal 02.06.2023
Sorko Sandro 0650-2536990
unsere8pfoten@gmail.com
131 Kössen 11.05.2024
Spanc Josef 0660-6001600
j.spanc@gmail.com
116 Haidbrunnen 26.06.2025
Stanek Peter peter.stanek@gmx.at 111 Laa an der Thaya 25.10.2024
Stangl Thomas 0650-2481287
th.stangl@gmail.com
20 Anthering 30.09.2022
Steinbichler Gerhard 0650-7476842
g.steinbichler@aon.at
34 Amstetten 18.10.2024
Steiner Ullrich 0676-4826615
hagelbuch@gmx.at
51 Telfs 11.07.2025
Steingruber Reinhold 0664-8673779
office@steingruber.cc
41 Salzburg-Bergheim 02.04.2022
Stemer Werner 0664-1826617
wernerstemer@gmx.at
76 Bludenz 01.11.2024
Stern Heinz 0650-6741956 62 Graz-Kalsdorf 04.09.2026
Stiborek Andreas 0664-3514087
andreasstibsi@gmx.at
61 St. Johann/Pongau 30.09.2022
Stranig Michael 0660-7906968
yippie@gmx.at
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 05.05.2022
Strasser Gottfried 0664-5212847
strasser.gottfried@gmx.at
84 Lavant 14.10.2021
Strasser Josef 0664-2374664
buffy1@a1.net
84 Lavant 15.10.2021
Taschner Markus 0650-7275339
markus.taschner@gmx.net
155 Graz-West/Pirka 17.07.2026
Tautschnig Georg 0660-4747530
g.tautschnig@gmx.at
43 Hallein-Bad Vigaun 08.07.2022
Trimmel Daniel 0664-1067217
daniel.trimmel99@hotmail.com
139 Stadlau 21.08.2026
Wagner Christopher 0676-9309771
einsamerwolf27@gmail.com
16 Wiener Neustadt 21.04.2023
Walder Jan 0660-6972784
doris.wiesflecker@inode.at
84 Lavant 04.09.2026
Walder Rene 0699-11972591
rene.walder-jet@gmx.at
84 Lavant 04.09.2026
Walser Dominic 0664-1586994
domiwalser@hotmail.com
51 Telfs 14.05.2026
Weber Georg 0660-9104090
g.weber78@gmx.at
96 Groß-Siegharts 06.07.2024
Weidinger Martin 0660-7305968
weidinger_93@gmx.at
61 St. Johann/Pongau 04.09.2026
Weiss Philipp 01-9714433
weiss.p645@gmail.com
103 Schwechat 19.09.2025
Weissensteiner Raphael 0664-2608517
rafi.weisse92@gmail.com
47 Spittal-Oberkärnten 05.05.2022
Winkler Peter 0664-1817970
hundeschule.wundschuh@gmail.com
15 Wundschuh 17.11.2022
Winter Georg 0664-1105969
strenger-winter@gmx.at
64 Fritztal 30.09.2022
Winter Julia juliawinter85@gmail.com 64 Fritztal 22.06.2024
Wirnsberger Thomas 0676-5526111
t.wirnsberger@aon.at
20 Anthering 30.08.2024
Wüst Simon 0041-76-4791696
sandra.simon@vol.at
21 Lustenau 20.05.2022
Zahlinger Norbert 0664-8263594
norbert.zahlinger@inext.at
129 Diersbach 06.07.2023
Zarate Benjamin 0664-1915686
zarate291211@gmail.com
76 Bludenz 01.11.2024
Zehetner Oliver 0699-16615542
traunsteinblick@gmx.at
123 Aurach 09.11.2023
Zingerle Karin   72 Olympia-Ahrn 17.08.2023